München/Bayern

Elterngruppen

Informationen und Kontaktdaten zu den Elterngruppen
Ort Ansprechpartner Email / Telefon
Ammersee Stefan Frommann
Marita Barta
ammersee@dghk-bayern.de
Augsburg N.N. augsburg@dghk-bayern.de
Burghausen Nadine Höfl
Coburg Dietmar Pongratz coburg@dghk-bayern.de

Deggendorf, Straubing

Julia Seidl-Jakob Tel. 0991-32135
Erding Gabriele Essenwanger

Tel. 08122-10868,
gabriele.essenwanger@gmx.de

Erlangen Robert Kochseder Manuela Boros

Tel. 09131 32370,
erlangen@dghk-bayern.de

Fürstenfeldbruck und Umgebung N.N.

fuerstenfeldbruck@dghk-bayern.de

Ingolstadt Stefanie Boldt

ingolstadt@dghk-bayern.de

München-Mitte

Sibylle Wadepohl

Tel. 089-62509398, swadepohl@web.de

München-Ost Sibylle Wadepohl
Carmen Richter
Tel. 089-62509398, swadepohl@web.de
Tel. 089-45451616
München-Süd

Sonja Kaesen
Katrin Landstorfer
Indre Marold-Schlenker

Tel. 089-6117572, sonja.kaesen@dghk-bayern.de
katrin.landstorfer@dghk-bayern.de
indre.marold-schlenker@dghk-bayern.de

Regensburg Julia Seidl-Jakob dghkregensburg@gmx.de
Rosenheim

Marion Heick
Marion Wörrlein

Tel. 08031-43310, dm.heick@arcor.de
Tel. 08062-8485, marion@woerrlein.de

Unterallgäu (Memmingen, Mindelheim, Kaufbeuren) Marlene Mayer Tel. 08269-960885,