Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt

Elterngruppen in Sachsen

Elterngruppe Chemnitz
Erstberatung
Jana Allisat
Tel tagsüber 0341 / 30 19 430
Tel abends 0341 / 990 46 13
jana.allisat@dghk-ssa.de
Elterngruppe Dresden
Leitung
Karina Immler
  Erstberatung
Barbara Schöpf
Tel.: 0351 / 8 88 82 22
barbara.schoepf@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Leipzig
Leitung
Patricia Albrecht
patricia.albrecht@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Plauen
Erstberatung
Dermot Carey
Tel.: 0152 / 372 46 94 9

Erstberatung
Maike Glenewinkel
Tel.: 034 205 / 5 98 08
maike.glenewinkel@dghk-ssa.de
 

Erstberatung
Caren Uhlig
Tel.: 0341 / 219 58 03
caren.uhlig@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Bautzen
Leitung und Erstberatung
Antje Henninger
Tel.: 035 91 / 27 57 60
antje.henninger@dghk-ssa.de

Erstberatung
Sylvia Feige
Tel.: 035 85 / 455 666
sylvia.feige@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Riesa
Erstberatung
Synke Herold-Hochmann
Tel.: 035 25 / 76 15 89
synke.herold-hochmann@dghk-ssa.de
Elterngruppe Görlitz
Leitung und Erstberatung
Karin Wanzek
Tel.: 035 81 / 89 34 23
karin.wanzek@dghk-ssa.de