Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt

Elterngruppen in Sachsen-Anhalt

Elterngruppe Halle
Kontakt
Eva-Maria Walter
Tel 0345 / 685 942 41
eva-maria.walter@dghk-ssa.de
Elterngruppe Harzkreis
Erstberatung
Ilona Blattner
Tel 03947 / 94 11 45
ilona.blattner@dghk-ssa.de
Erstberatung
Sibylle Schmid
Tel 0345 / 77 66 065
sibylle.schmid@dghk-ssa.de
 

Elterngruppe Magdeburg
Kontakt
Birgit Pfeiffer
Tel 039 200 / 666 79
birgit.pfeiffer@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Leitung
Claudia Ley
Tel 034 91 / 645 53 78
claudia.ley@dghk-ssa.de

Ina Zenker
Tel 039 298 / 40 57
ina.zenker@dghk-ssa.de

Erstberatung
Maike Glenewinkel
Tel 034 205 / 5 98 08
maike.glenewinkel@dghk-ssa.de

Erstberatung
Jana Allisat
Tel tagsüber 0341 / 30 19 430
Tel abends 0341 / 990 46 13
jana.allisat@dghk-ssa.de

 
Elterngruppe Dessau
Leitung und Erstberatung
Annika Große
Tel 034 901 / 59 74 51
annika.grosse@dghk-ssa.de
 
Erstberatung
Maike Glenewinkel
Tel 034 205 / 5 98 08
maike.glenewinkel@dghk-ssa.de

Elterngruppe Stendal

Erstberatung
Maike Glenewinkel
Tel 034 205 / 5 98 08
maike.glenewinkel@dghk-ssa.de