Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt

Vorstand des Regionalvereins

1. Vorsitzender

Dermot Carey 
Tel 0152 / 372 46 94 9
dermot.carey@dghk-ssa.de

2. Vorsitzende

Jana Allisat
Tel 0341 / 990 46 13
jana.allisat@dghk-ssa.de

Schriftführerin

Eva Maria Walter
eva-maria.walter@dghk-ssa.de 

Kassenführerin

Susanne Kohl
Tel 0173 / 442 28 98
susanne.kohl@dghk-ssa.de

Beisitzer

Sandra Carey
Tel 034633 / 436 98
sandra.carey@dghk-ssa.de

Bianca Witzsche
Tel 0177 / 528 68 83
bianca.witzsche@dghk-ssa.de

Ines Schemmert
Tel 0341 / 462 455 4
ines.schemmert@dghk.ssa.de

Thomas Zenker
Tel 0173 / 987 714 7
thomas.zenker@dghk-ssa.de

Anschrift der Geschäftsstelle

c/o RA Jana Allisat
Waldstraße Nr. 37
04105 Leipzig